Skip to content

Search

梨花女子大学

梨花の紹介

ISO Notice

[Degree-Seeking] Course Registration Guide (Spring 2017)

Course Registration Guide (Spring 2017)

 

This is a guideline for admitted Undergraduate International Students ("학부 재학생") 

& admitted/newly admitted Graduate Students ("일반대학원 신입생, 재학생").

 

1. Course Registration Guide

 : Please find the attached guide and read it carefully before registering for Spring 2017 semester.  (PDF file - Acrobat Reader required)

 

2. Browsing Syllabus

 : Syllabus for each course will be available from 14:00, Monday, January 16, 2017.

   Go to Ewha Website →학사안내→강의시간표/강의계획안→학부 조회(Undergraduate) / 대학원 조회(Graduate)



3. Browsing Repeat courses(재수강 교과목) & Graduate courses valid for Undergraduates

 : 14:00, Monday, January 16, 2017~

 : Go to My Eureka→교과→재수강인정과목조회 및 학부생이 수강할 수 있는 석사학위과정 교과목 조회

 

4. Registration for credit exchange courses (Ewha, Yonsei, Sugang)
: Further details will be announced at the end of January

 

5. Registration Period [Undergraduate]

Registration is possible through the internet course registration system(http://sugang.ewha.ac.kr).

Type of Registration

Period

Guidance period for course registration

Thurs., Jan 26, 2017 – Thurs., Feb. 2, 2017

Period for using My Wish list

09:00 Thu., Feb. 2, 2017 – 23:59 Wed., Feb. 8, 2017(sophomores-seniors)

09:00 – 23:59 Sun., Feb. 19(freshman)

09:00 – 23:59 Tues., Mar. 1, 2017

Registration period
(Able to use My Wish List)

Chapel/Credit exchange

All grades available

09:00–23:59, Thurs., Feb. 9

Priority Registration Majors

-Political Science & International Relations, Economic, Psychology, Journalism, Advertising & Public Relations, Television & Film, Communication & Media 
(Major/Double major (sophomores-seniors)) 
-Business Administration 
(Major/Double major (freshmen-seniors))

13:00–16:00 Thurs., Feb. 9

Courses /
Chapel /
Credit exchange

Completed over 5 semesters (seniors)

•College of Pharmacy : Completed over 9 semesters (6th year)

09:00–12:00 Fri., Feb. 10

Completed 3-4 semesters (juniors)

• College of Pharmacy :

Completed 7-8 semesters (5th year)

•Department of Pre-Medicine:

Completed 3-4 semesters

13:00–16:00 Fri., Feb. 10

Completed over 3 semesters (juniors and seniors)

•College of Pharmacy : Completed over 7 semesters (5th/6th year)

17:00–23:59 Fri., Feb. 10

Completed 1-2 semesters (sophomores)

•College of Pharmacy : Completed 5-6 semesters (4th year)

•Department of Pre-Medicine:

Completed 1-2 semesters

•Department of Medicine: 1st year

09:00-12:00 Mon., Feb. 13

All years

13:00 Mon., Feb. 13 -

23:59 Tue., Feb. 14

Completed 0-1 semesters (freshmen)

09:00 Mon., Feb. 20 -

17:00 Tue., Feb. 21

Registration confirmation and change period
(Able to use My Wish List)

09:00 Thu., Mar. 2, 2017 - 15:00 Wed., Mar. 8, 2017

※ After 13:00 on Thu., Mar. 9, students must check the homepage bulletin board to see whether any of their classes have been cancelled.

Withdrawal period

09:00 Mon., Mar. 27, 2017 - 17:00 Fri., Mar. 31, 2017

 

 

 

 



















































6. Registration Period [Graduate]

Registration is possible through the internet course registration system(http://sugang.ewha.ac.kr).

 

Category

Period

Registration

9:00 Wednesday, February 15, 2017, – 17:00 Friday, February 17, 2017

Registration confirmation and change period

9:00 Friday , March 3, 2017 – 17:00 Thursday, March 9, 2017

Withdrawal period

9:00 Monday March 27, 2017 – 17:00 Friday, March 31, 2017

 

List