Ewha W.UEwha W.U

Open Search
Search
Open Mobile Menu

Ewha W.U

Search
nav bar
 
Ewha University

College of Education

게시글 검색
Name
우애자 프로필 사진

Ae Ja Woo Professor ajwoo@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #564
  • 02-3277-2717
최애란 프로필 사진

Aeran Choi Professor achoi@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building A #528
  • 02-3277-2696
안덕근 프로필 사진

Deokkeun An Associate Professor deokkeun@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building A #519
  • 02-3277-2687
신동희 프로필 사진

Donghee Shin Professor donghee@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #573
  • 02-3277-2719
이현주 프로필 사진

Hyunju Lee Professor hlee25@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #369
  • 02-3277-4558
공진욱 프로필 사진

Jinn-Ouk Gong Assistant Professor jgong@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Science Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #422
정종우 프로필 사진

Jongwoo Jung Associate Professor jongwoo@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education/EcoScience/EcoCreative
  • Education Building A #508
  • 02-3277-2616
유정문 프로필 사진

Jung-Moon Yoo Professor yjm@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #365
  • 02-3277-2710
임미연 프로필 사진

Miyoun Lim Associate Professor mlim@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building A #524
  • 02-3277-2700
정영란 프로필 사진

Young-Lan Chung Professor ylchung@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #562
  • 02-3277-2701